Are Sumac Berries Poisonous, Kruskal's Algorithm In C, Suit Yourself Examples, Mr Heater Buddy Flex, Alize Yarn In Dubai, Razer Blade Pro 17 Fan Noise, B&m Mystery Shopper, Cream Satin Background, " />

pets at home complaints

Sign up to uncover company details. @KayyBooth Hi there I really wish they would stop stocking some hazardous products, especially the cooked bones and raw hide dog treats as they are so dangerous for them. Antrim Council. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. 167.5k Followers, 400 Following, 1,899 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Pets at Home (@petsathomeuk) 473 reviews. If you didnt have a buy 1 get 1 half price offer on, I would of ordered my items direct from the manufactoring company. Many thanks, Steph. Closed - opens … Pets At Home claims World Health Organisation recommended Card payments only as Cash transfers Corona Virus. Hello. Love the shop has all I need for my pets. 1 Complaint. Absolutely ask questions but teach your staff how to be able to speak with customers. Welcome to Pets at Home Customer Service. Right let’s gets this straight no matter how nice and how caring the staff are it really really doesn’t matter as it’s not about them it’s about all the insects and creatures and animals in those peoples care. Pets at Home Group plc also … We recently picked up some rescue pets from them and the lady who served us was amazingly helpful and really went out of her way to sort everything out. 27,961 were here. Social media. 4641 photos. If you’d prefer to contact Pets At … lol...They mays well have just been direct and said we are not interested and you can go away etc.If Pets at home dare to respond to this with a lip service defence, please ignore as I would not be leaving this poor review without good reason. Welcome to BudgetPetWorld, a leading online supplier of high quality, branded pet care products. Hey everyone So I needed to have a wee rant about pets at home cause they have been a pain in my ass recently and starting to annoy me lol. We did explain he'd be anxious as he isn't keen on baths!I also tried to use the 50% off puppy groom voucher and this lady was so unhelpful and patronising, she made it that difficult I paid in full and left extremely upset! Download our FREE Pets at Home app to always have your VIP club offers to hand. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Pets At Home as these comments will not be approved. Our Services ... To check the status of your order, please enter your order number and review your email address. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced with your online order. Budget Pet Care is an exclusive online pet product store offering an extensive range of pet supplies. Please can you send us a DM with your order number, full name a…, @MonicaMonaghan @MonicaMonaghan Hi there Monica, really sorry to see this! Whilst we can't guarantee any toys to be indestruc…, @Roo88Sarah Hi Sarah File a complaint and get it resolved. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Simon Thewlis . First to Review. Pets At Home Complaints Email. Reviews Pets at Home. Otherwise we have always been happy with the selection of products to meet our needs and always very impressed with the staff who are a real credit. Embed review. Follow Pets At Home Comments Discussion in 'Dog Chat' started by Gemmaa, Sep 11, 2010. 2 Pets at Home Vet Group reviews. Your local one-stop shop for all your pet care needs. Important information regarding Corona; COVID-19: Rescue Centres and shelters need help! Hello. Can not wait for delivery! We use Petsathome.com regularly, more so since covid hit and we can't get to the shops safely.We are in the VIP and Puppy clubs and appreciate all the little extras, updates and discounts.We currently use the repeat/subscription service for dog food, which is amazing as we never have to even think about re-ordering it just appears at our door as we are getting towards the last of the previous stuff (we have ours on a 12 week interval as we only have 1 dog and buy the bulk bags).We've also been doing extra online shops to get toys and antlers periodically through lockdown, all have arrived promptly.Have just placed our doggy Christmas order including toys, treats, a new bed, some snuggly jumpers as our girl is feeling the cold and a new coat for our walks! I'm sorry to hear about the issues you have faced trying to get hold of products for your cats. All rights reserved. London Road Retail Park, Southend-on-Sea, SS1 1PA . Does anyone know if they have an email address? Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004. Search for Pet Shops near you on Yell. Please can you send us a DM with your order…, @_Little_Fawn Hi there The company was founded by Anthony Preston, who opened up the first shop in 1991. I'm sorry to hear that you are displeased with the VIP offers. They gave her a check over before I took her home that day. Misleading offer and terrible customer service, Bad advice complete lack of care for animal. All that rudeness and attitude and infront of my two young children, who asked me why this lady was horrible when leaving! Returns & Refunds Find out more . p*****@pets*** +44 7483 ***** Show profile. As an essential service, we’re still here for you and your pet. As an organisation I am disgusted with their customer service and the was spoken to. Complaints Department is not affiliated to, linked with or otherwise endorsed by Pets At Home. Dont buy pets from pets at home! It really is a paradise for pets and pet owners. Petplan administers the cover and Allianz underwrites the policies. Conscious Pets was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Sep 04, 2018 and since then this brand received 204 reviews.. access_time Opening Hours. Add your opinion. Get in touch here; phone. It really is a paradise for pets and pet owners. I'm not talking about strength but danger point of view! We take an awful lot of pride in our customer care standards and it's really clear that we haven't hit the mark here. What an awful place! Southend on Sea Borough Council. Pet Sitting in Saint Paul, MN. Hello. Steph. Bought a leapord gecko for my daughter and sent her to sit in on the talk they give so she knew ho to take care of it. Its large … I'm so pleased to hear that Charlotte was so helpful and resolved your concerns so quickly.

Are Sumac Berries Poisonous, Kruskal's Algorithm In C, Suit Yourself Examples, Mr Heater Buddy Flex, Alize Yarn In Dubai, Razer Blade Pro 17 Fan Noise, B&m Mystery Shopper, Cream Satin Background,